Manual Photography Rocks

I have always been interested in photography. I enjoy going to my boyfriend’s rec league hockey games and taking photos to share on Facebook, or making an excuse to go to the zoo to practice. I only very recently started shooting my photos in manual mode. Pinterest was my main learning tool in this, and my Photography board is constantly growing.

Something that I wanted to learn more about where Aperture and Shutter priority modes. While these modes don’t give complete creative control to the photographer, I’ve found them helpful in situations where I need to focus on the depth of field or shutter speed.

Leave a Reply

